

Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited 港深聯合物業管理(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8181)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The updated information of the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yan Chi Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Ho Ying Choi

Ms. Wu Yilin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan

Mr. Lam Kai Yeung

Mr. Lo Chi Ho, Richard

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yan Chi Ming			
Mr. Ho Ying Choi		Member	Member
Ms. Wu Yilin		_	_
Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny	<u>—</u>	_	_
Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Lam Kai Yeung	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lo Chi Ho, Richard	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 8 March 2016